It gives me great pleasure to announce that it’s my intention to start a new art gathering in the Sunny Beach area. I have had some interest already, so it will be nice to meet a new group of people in that area.

New Art Club Sign

I really missed the laughs we all used to have when I had the old one in Cherkovo before I moved out of the area.

I have lots of satisfied students from around the World of all abilities, from complete beginners to more experienced painters. If you check this blog

https://artstevo.wordpress.com/2015/04/06/what-the-customers-say-about-my-e-book-and-teaching-methods/

you’ll see testimonials from them. I am also the author of an e-book ‘Watercolours for Beginners’ and all new members will get a free copy.

Copy of Final E-Book Cover Design

I am also looking for a central venue for what may turn out to be a weekly or fortnightly meeting. All we need is good light and access to water. Watercolour painting is a very clean hobby, and I always clean up afterwards.The venue ideally would be in someone’s house or we could take over a local eatery who knows.

My plan at this stage is probably to meet on a Wednesday 11am for 2-3 hours, but am completely flexible depending on the members.

Everything will be provided, and I have enough materials for up to 12 people, though I think it’s more likely to be a small group to keep in informal and friendly.

SO IF YOU FANCY TAKING UP A NEW HOBBY, JUST LET ME KNOW AND I’LL DO THE REST….

Happy Painting !

Martin

 

 

Leave a Reply

